Bring you the best of hair extensions: Kirill, owner of Beauty Salon and Supplies, London

Kirill R
Owner
Hair Extensions by Kirill
16 Cherry Close
Ealing , London
W5 4JW, UK
Kirill image

I began back in 2005. I do all sorts of hair styling. I do 100 % human hair extensions sourced directly from Europe, Russia, and his native Ukraine. I specialized in micro ring hair extensions and I do that in my way with a special application called ‘Advance MicroBonds’™. The method is very different from other conventional types. I do not use glues, braiding, or sewing, therefore it does not damage people’s hair.

I give advice about hair care at my salon and suggest them about hairstyle that suits them. I help people to recognize hair thinning problems and extensions types. It is exactly like when you visit a physician and you are not aware of your disease, you ask about your concerns.

If you are looking for great customer care, Hair Extensions by Kirill is the place for you. I take good care of my client. I also give free consultation. Customer satisfaction is my top priority.

At this time, I do all the operations on my own. It is 9 a.m. to 5 p.m., on all working days except Sundays. Salon opens at 9:00 a.m. (and work) to 6 or 7 p.m.

See the video below to check out some of my work.

Many people say women of all ages love to look attractive. Especially, they want gorgeous hair. In fact, we all want fantastic hairs because hair is next best thing after face that people notice.

Getting good hair extensions done depends how well you select your professional on how good is that your expert. It is really a big thing for your hair extensions style. I understand it and offer my best for the people.Call me on 0794 999 3895 to book a free consultation.

One thought on “Bring you the best of hair extensions: Kirill, owner of Beauty Salon and Supplies, London

  1. Pingback: Fridate with Cousins | oheyitsanjie

Leave a comment